Cute Christmas Ideas

These are some of my favorite online Christmas Crafts I found this week on 
Christmas in July Crafts
  
These would be great for those ‘family Christmas card photos!’
 
In the ‘Little Red House‘ an idea like this goes a long way.  I never have room to display the beautiful cards I receive.  AND I happen to have white cabinets!
 
I love the simplicity of this.  Just beautiful.
  
SO cute and fun – plenty for everyone.  HINT: Great teacher gift idea too!!
 
It seems like everyone in my family is going on a trip but ME in the next year.  Great for finding your luggage at the airport too.
 
Anyone with kids appreciates the value in not having to answer the question everyday in Decemeber ‘How many days until Christmas?’
What are some of YOUR favorite ideas for the Holidays this year?????  Leave me a link below!!

2 thoughts on “Cute Christmas Ideas

  1. I totally stole this button from your page! LOL My favorite is on the tip junkie site…it is the Yarn Ball wreath! I also saw something about the christmas elf. I may fashion up on for the boys. Sorry I can't remember where I saw it. My hubby is from North Pole Alaska and they actually have a Santa House there that (for a small fee) they will send you letters from santa and a deed to a piece of north pole. We have been there a couple of times and it is so darling.

Leave a Reply

