Cinnamon Swirl Bread

I LOVE bread, especially homemade bread.  The one thing I love MORE than bread – is butter on that bread.  (Call me Paula Deen)

The problem is I just cannot eat all that bread and butter.  I wish I could.

Having such a small kitchen in the Little Red House makes baking difficult but I manage just fine.

I rarely bake bread in the summer.  It does not help bathing suit season at all.  However, I baked this bread:  The Pioneer Woman’s Cinnamon Swirl Bread.

 If you are not familiar with Ree from The Pioneer Woman – you should spend some time on her site.  Consider yourself warned…

Years ago I invested in Pampered Chef stoneware. The best pans I bought were the Loaf Pans.  They are perfectly seasoned and produce the most wonderful crust.

Now, some organic salted butter spread on top would just rock this!

2 thoughts on “Cinnamon Swirl Bread

Leave a Reply

