UN-Blocked!

This morning I woke to a much more organized sewing area. 
 Fabrics were folded and put into their organized bins.
Sewing Notions are back where they belong.  
There is Elizabeth, my friend, who I need to treat much better!
 A more approachable working area.
All those projects I have been planning…

 Halloween Costumes waiting to be put together.

A MUCH better view today…

…as compared to yesterday.

This image alone brings me peace.  Why does this simple thing make me feel SO MUCH BETTER?
I am UNBLOCKED!!
I even started pressing fabrics.
I just wish I knew WHICH project to start with.  I know – the ones I can finish!

Leave a Reply

