What I am Reading

I did it.  I finished Game of Thrones Book 2:    
A Clash of Kings (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 2)

There was a time when I thought I could not do it.  But I did.  Tyrion & Sansa’s (I did NOT like her in book 1) chapters rock.  I also am very partial to Jon Snow… the TV one (not the 14 year old in the books… that would be wrong!).

I was pleased to see that I had had the foresight to pre-download Book 3 during a big Kindle sale this summer.
A Storm of Swords: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Three

After this one I think I will take a break.  Of course, there is a whole new Nora Roberts series came out THIS WEEK!  I just downloaded it.  So much to read – not enough time!!
The Next Always: Book One of the Inn BoonsBoro Trilogy
sigh…just the distraction I need.

I also checked out from the library last week:
Color Me Younger
AND I am glad to report I am still wearing the right colors, I do look younger and still feel great!  😉

What’s on YOUR Kindle/Nook?

Leave a Reply

