What I am Reading

Winter is tough to read… I am just so drained by bedtime.  I did get a few good reads in recently though.

I am rereading this:

Going Gray, Looking Great!: The Modern Woman's Guide to Unfading Glory

I just finished this GREAT fun book!  (I had to wait for the tween to loan it to me.) She is now reading  book two! NOTE: she had this in hardcover – and I really did not like having to hold a book I am spoiled by my Kindle!

The Hunger Games: Movie Tie-in Edition

I am now reading this Koontz while I bide my time…

Intensity

…as I had stolen from me (Kindle and all) by the Mr. this:

A Storm of Swords (A Song of Ice and Fire, Book 3)

I soon hope to get back to Thrones …  he was ooohhhing and ahhhing at the late chapters he was reading last night.

What’s on YOUR list these days?

One thought on “What I am Reading

  1. Oh how I love a good book! I am reading the Inkheart Triology by Cornelia Funke right now. I am on InkHeart right now…..so far an amazing read. Perfect mix of fantasy, romance, suspence, and action. Can’t wait to get into InkSpell and then InkDeath! I am an old fashioned girl when it comes to books……there is something about the feel of a hard back in my hands that I love.

Leave a Reply

