Keeping My Word

February Vacation has brought a LOT of ‘Mom I am bored!’

So, I invited Lulu into my kitchen.  We chose a boxed mix of a coffee cake.  She has her measuring skills down – she needed to learn some other ones today.

Just look at that SMILE!

Adding eggs that she cracked

50-75 strokes - learning to break up the clumps

Into the oven she goes...

Out she comes to cool.

A new skill - icing!

So proud of her accomplishment!

She even cleaned the kitchen as she moved along!

One thought on “Keeping My Word

Leave a Reply

