Centerpiece Fail

Have you seen these beautiful ideas on Pinterest?

Easter Centerpiece Using PEEPS & Tulips

Peep and jelly bean filled vase.  #easter

Easter decoration! Easy DIY! (got the birds on a stick from my baby shower, made by a friend, jelly beans and peeps in a clear vase that I had) Sher <3

Easter vase     Hey everyone, Finally a solution that works! I saw this new weight loss product on TV and I have lost 26 pounds so far. Click the pinterest image to check it out!

Knowing that I was not going to use fresh flowers BEFORE Easter I thought I can do this with a small vase, jellies, bunnies and a candle. And it looked really cute!!

However, this is what it looks like now:

This is after 1 week on the table.

Clearly the girls (and possibly Dad too) figured out if you lift the candle up – you can gain access to the jelly beans.  Those are those some SAD bunnies.

NEED I SAY MORE? 

2 thoughts on “Centerpiece Fail

  1. Oh my goodness….LOL! Can’t believe they ate you centerpiece…too funny! At least it is any easy fix as long as you can keep sticky fingers away.;)

Leave a Reply

