Kitchen Painted

Today is the day I show my new white kitchen.  Ahhhh wait a moment…  not so fast.  Did I say WHITE?  I think I meant – cream? pale yellow? ivory?

Because I am not sure what went wrong – but it is not white.

However, it is clean and fresh and a nice stark pallete to work with so I will not fret over it another minute.

I will let you be the judge.

Here is the BEFORE

and the AFTER

You can JUST pick up the gray ceiling in this shot

Clutter Free!

Nice and BRIGHT!

Color is pulling more yellow in this shot

My COZY clean Mud Room ❤

NOW …. If I could just get those dreamy white marble counters installed…. 

Skip To My Loushabby creek cottage
Creations by Kara

3 thoughts on “Kitchen Painted

  1. Pingback: Toile Kitchen Curtains « Little Red House Designs

Leave a Reply

