5th Grade Happenings

I am launching a Middle Schooler soon.

I won’t even go INTO how I feel about all that – that is what they call ‘another post’.

As parents, we were asked to provide photos of our child through the years.    This was no easy task.  I felt that some of the photos I chose should be used – Coco disagreed.  So we edited it down to these and I felt compelled to share.

The memories come flooding back as I look at these side by side.

My little Monkey!

Sassy girl!

Her 6th Birthday Party

All the way to 2nd grade!

3rd Grade

She loves her hair straight. Looking so much more mature! (Grade 4)

My beautiful almost 12 year old. Her smirk tells many stories!

Thanks for coming along on this journey with me.   Each day that the end of 5th grade comes closer I am having a harder time!!

2 thoughts on “5th Grade Happenings

Leave a Reply

