What’s Working Wednesday

So I am making small changes here and there.  Today I thought I would share one!

What is working for me right now?  Thanks to a talented and most organized friend (she knows who she is) I found a solution for our ‘outdoor’ shoes.

You know the ones the girls need to run to the mailbox, or are covered in sticky fresh cut grass that you just don’t need them to wear IN the house.

I never would have thought to do this on my own:

The bucket has been in place for a while now and it seems to be working.  Even I appreciate having it there when I have to run to the mailbox and I have bare feet!

The best part is the bucket barely gets wet due to the over hang but even if it does everything in it is basically waterproof.

 

Leave a Reply

