New Look, New Feel

I feel great these days.  I am in a New Year’s frame of mind.

I  have been healthy, continuing on my weight loss and eating well.

I am exercising and become strong.

Construction is almost wrapped up.

 Lots of ‘purging’ of clutter going on.

I decided to change-up the look and feel of my blog.  I updated my banner and went with a crisp white feeling to echo how I have been feeling lately.

Recently the Little Red House Designs family had some photos taken.  I felt it was important to document where we are in our lives right now.  The girls are on the verge of becoming teenagers.

While I love to be the photographer sometimes it is important to hire a professional.  We truly hired the right one!  Check out Elise Donoghue’s Webpage when you get a chance.  She  has even photographed a few celebrities!!

Here are some of our favorites from that very cold evening on the beach down the street.

I am so thrilled to share!

 Group 162

both 117 Colby P 7 Colby P 52

Laken P 95

Laken 19

Joe and Karen tilted 220 Joe and Karen kiss 244

I am blessed to have such a beautiful and healthy family.  I just love them all to pieces~

T0148

4 thoughts on “New Look, New Feel

Leave a Reply

