January Pink

January can bring the blues around here in New England.  Last year it never really got cold or snowed for that matter.  This year the cold is here.  MLK weekend brought us 4 days of no school.

 By Monday we had a full house of kids.  It should be noted since the construction and the girls’ new space upstairs this does not bring on anxiety attacks like it used too! After a few hours of ‘hanging’ out I decided it was time to get out of the house.

I piled 5 girls into the car and we went to Pinkberry.

1-IMG_4915

2-IMG_4918

3-IMG_4920

4-IMG_4930

Now, why would a low carbing sugar-free mom like me agree to this torture?

Well, they now serve Greek Yogurt!!!

5-IMG_4932

I have to say it was PRETTY GOOD!!

6-IMG_4921

7-IMG_4928

I am making an effort to drag my camera out with me more and document more things.   Lots more to come!

One thought on “January Pink

Leave a Reply

