Scallops

Seafood is not my favorite however, I LOVE scallops.

Ironically, when I was pregnant with Coco I could not even THINK about seafood.  At all.  When I was pregnant with Lulu I craved scallops.  Interesting?

Now we love to have scallops for dinner at home not just out in restaurants.

We have found the best and easiest recipe to follow is THIS one from Rachel Ray.

 It is great with the shrimp too but you can skip over those and get right to the scallops!

1-IMG_4982

2-IMG_4985

And the recipe works great for low carb too!

3-IMG_4987

gluten menu plan

2 thoughts on “Scallops

  1. Those look really good, but I SO do not like seafood. I want to like seafood though because I know how good it is for you! Maybe I’ll have to give seafood another try with this recipe. Thanks for sharing it with us on Wellness Wednesdays @ Intoxicatedonlife.com

Leave a Reply

