Saved My ‘Life Planner’

I left you hanging.  I apologize.  You probably don’t even realize it happened.

I posted a while back about going back to a paper planner.

You can view that here.  

With the start to the new year – I thought it would be a perfect time to share how I am controlling my chaos now.

A decision was made.  I am thrilled to share I chose the Erin Condren Life Planner.

I had a long wait for it to arrive but once I saw this at my door I knew what it was!

IMG_6445

Just opening it was fun!
2-IMG_6451

anticipation:

IMG_6455

and, there she is –

3-IMG_6458

4-IMG_6461

5-IMG_6464

a few little add ons…
IMG_6457

What I love:
no time slots – completely works for me
fits in my bag but is sturdy – won’t rip or wear
the amazing colors
just enough room to write what I need
lays flat when open
it makes me happy

IMG_6460

Leave a Reply

