Lucky Seventeen

17 is my most favorite number.

Always has been.

My seventeenth summer was my all time favorite.

 I grew up at house number 17.

I hit 17 black in Vegas once – and won BIG!

I could go on…

It is just one of those numbers that perpetually comes up in my life.

Yesterday was my 17th Wedding Anniversary.

We actually got out for a bit and enjoyed some food and drinks.

2-IMG_2207

#17thselfie

And just like clockwork – our rose-bush in the yard bloomed just for us.

1-IMG_2172

 We did not plant it and when we purchased the house it was WELL established.

We estimate this
rose-bush must be going on about 25 years now.

1-us

Leave a Reply

